• Call Us Today!
  • (303) 872-5095
About Aeroseal Colorado Banner

Reviews

At Aeroseal Colorado, our goal is making sure your duct cleaning and sealing projects are done completely and correctly the first time around. We pride ourselves on providing clients with quality service. Take a look at some of our reviews from these satisfied customers!

Residential Customer Avatar

We had so many issues with hot and cold spots in our 1983 built home we just purchased. The master bedroom was freezing while the living room was over heated. We decided to get our ducts sealed after learning that, in Colorado, building codes do not require sealing of ductwork at the time of construction. In addition, as all homes settle, ductwork can loosen over time. Aeroseal of Colorado came out and prepared an audit of how well our ducts were performing and discovered we had major air leakage. They ended up finding a GIANT (3x8 inch) hole in my ductwork; apparently, the previous renters decided they wanted more warm air in the garage, so they cut a hole through the drywall and then through the duct and then simply placed a vent cover over the hole! The professional employees at Aeroseal patched the hole, sealed my ducts and WOW what a difference. I can SEE the air movement in my house now and dont have hot and cold rooms anymore. Another bonus is that my heating bill actually decreased as a result of not spilling out the air we were paying to heat through leaky ducts. I certainly recommend having Aeroseal Colorado out to review the efficiency of your ducts and evaluate how they can improve the comfort of your home.

Residential Customer 5/30/2018
Residential Customer Avatar

We now have adequate airflow to the upstairs bedrooms, whereas before the sealing, we couldn't even feel the air coming out of the vents on the 2nd story. Our basement is no longer 20 degrees colder than the rest of the house. I can still feel a temperature difference in the basement, probably because its below ground and cold air falls, but it is not as drastic, and we can use the basement comfortably now without wearing a jacket when the AC is running. The other noticable difference is that we have been setting our thermostat at 77 to cool the house the way we like it, rather than 73. I'm sure this is going to save energy costs, since our AC is not working as hard and as long to maintain our comfort. This will help justify the investment in the sealing. But for the comfort it has provided already, it seems worth the cost. Yes, we would recommend this service!

Residential Customer 5/30/2018
Residential Customer Avatar

The service went exceptionally well. Andrew and one other technician did more than we expected. The temperature in the house has gone up three degrees because of the work that they did.

Residential Customer 5/30/2018
Residential Customer Avatar

This past summer was very hot, while inside our home we never noticed. We can now finally get our upstairs down to 70 degrees all day long. We love it. We also noticed less dust on our electronics and furniture. Works for me. Aeroseal of Colorado did a great job and we do recommend them to our family and friends.

Residential Customer 5/30/2018
Residential Customer Avatar

We were really pleased with the service. We felt that it was fantastic. We had certain rooms in our house that were really cold and others that were too warm. It made a dramatic difference and we were really happy with it.

Residential Customer 5/30/2018
Residential Customer Avatar

I was impressed. Everything went well. The technicians worked quickly and did a great job. I really like how they do a report to show where you started and where you ended. We can tell a difference since having the work done.

Residential Customer 5/30/2018
Christian C. Avatar

Aeroseal was very professional, helpful, and got the job done incredibly well. Kane and Tim came out not just once, but twice. The first time they discovered my ducts were very dirty, and had concerns over both sealing the dust and dirt, and also potential large holes in the line. They worked with my normal HVAC company to get it taken care of, and then came out a second time to perform the sealing. They went the extra mile and I would definitely recommend aeroseal. It doesn't hurt that my AC now keeps my bedroom nice and cool!

Christian C. 5/30/2018
Gina K. Avatar

My recent experience with Aeroseal of Colorado has been nothing short of wonderful. Both Kane and Tim were extremely experienced, professional and reliable. I would have no hesitation in referring this company to anyone, as I am sure their experience would be of the same high quality. Thanks Aeroseal for you honest work.

Gina K. 5/30/2018
S.B. Avatar

We were having difficulty keeping the air conditioned on our 2nd floor. We decided to use Aeroseal to help improve the airflow. They came out and attempted to do the seal. But, it turned out there was a huge leak in our duct system…so bad that our system could be sealed. We brainstormed the problem and decided we need to cut through some dry wall to try to find where the leak was. We were able to discover that the duct to our laundry room was disconnected. They were able to seal it off and seal the rest of our system. The airflow in our house improved immensely. The leakage was reduced from almost 550 CFM to about 50 CFM. That didn't include the disconnected duct. So, the results were probably MUCH better than that. Kane and Tim went WAY above and beyond the call of duty trying to help solve my problem. I'd give them 6-stars if I could. I would highly recommend this process. And, I would highly recommend Kane, Tim and their company.

S.B. 5/30/2018
David A. Martinez Avatar

Professional fast and clean. All I can ask for. Kane is doing a great job, friendly and kind.

David A. Martinez 9/29/2016